Skip to main content

2019 Arbor Award Recipients

Valerie Burnatowski

Arbor Award 2019 recipient

Valerie is Chair of the St. Michael's Young Alumni Committee and a dedicated mentor to students pursuing careers in public relations. She is a frequent speaker at St. Mike's Talks, and the college's Grad Week events.