## UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

## 2025-2026 PROPOSED SLATE OF DIRECTORS

The following Directors are continuing for the second year of their two-year term on the UTAA Board of Directors:

Sarah Armstrong Faculty of Law (LLB 2002)

**Eugene Choi** Woodsworth College (HBA 2012), School of Graduate Studies,

Joseph L. Rotman School of Management (MBA 2019)

Jennifer Dolman University College (BA 1986)

**Ashley Lawrence** Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering (BASc 2000)

Safdar Mahmood Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering (BASc 2003)

Joanne Thanos School of Graduate Studies, Dalla Lana School of Public Health (MHSC 2005)

The nominees below are standing for election for a two-year term on the UTAA Board of Directors:

Fariba Anderson Rotman School of Management (EMBA 2004)

**Evelyn Foo** New College (BCom 1987)

Candice Jay University of Toronto Mississauga (HBA 2007)

Andre C. Lewis University of Toronto Scarborough (HBA 2001), School of Graduate Studies,

Joseph L. Rotman School of Management (MFin 2014)

**Christopher Thompson** University of Toronto Mississauga (HBA 2012)

**Andrew Wong** Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering (BASc 1990)