## 2023-2024 UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

The following Directors are continuing for the second year of their two-year term on the UTAA Board of Directors:

Sarah Armstrong LLB, Faculty of Law, 2002

Corwin Cambray MSPL, Faculty of Arts & Science, 1999

Sana Halwani JD, Faculty of Law, 2004

**Ashley Lawrence** BASC, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering, 2000

Matthew Stodolak MT, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, 2018

Joanne Thanos MHSC, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, 2005

The nominees below are standing for election for a two-year term on the UTAA Board of Directors:

Fariba Anderson MBA, Rotman School of Management, 2004

Gordon Beal HBA, University of Toronto Scarborough, 1985

**Eugene Choi** HBA, Woodsworth College, 2012;

MBA, Rotman School of Management, 2019

Jennifer Dolman BA, University College, 1986

**Evelyn Foo** BCOM, New College, 1987

Candice Jay HBA, University of Toronto Mississauga, 2007

**Jemy Joseph** HBSC, University of Toronto Scarborough, 2008;

MSC, Temerty Faculty of Medicine, 2012; PGMT, Temerty Faculty of Medicine, 2017