Proposed Slate

2017-2018 UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nominees for election for a two-year term:

Dario Di Censo University of Toronto Mississauga (BCom 1988)

Tye Farrow Architecture (B Arc 1987)

Susan Gillmeister Victoria College (BA 1981)

Jeff Luciano Rotman School of Management (MBA 2006)

Scott MacKendrick Engineering (BASc 1982)

Geeta Yadav University College (BSc 2003)

Continuing for a second year of a two-year term:

Corwin Cambray School of Graduate Studies (MSc 1999)

Sana Halwani Law (JD 2004)

Joshua Hunter Law (LLB 2003), Rotman School of Management (MBA 2003)

Melinda Jacobs Trinity College (BA 2012)

Pedram Kaya University College (BCom 2006)

Lesley Reidstra New College (BA 1995)