2024-2025 UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO ALUMNI

ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The following are standing for election for a 1-year term on the UTAA Board of Directors to help reset the directors' rotations:

Fariba Anderson	School of Graduate Studies, Rotman School of Management (EMBA 2004)
Gordon Beal	University of Toronto Scarborough (HBA 1985)
Corwin Cambray	School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science (MScPl 1999)
Evelyn Foo	New College (BCom 1987)
Sana Halwani	Faculty of Law (JD 2004)
Candice Jay	University of Toronto Mississauga (HBA 2007)
Jemy Joseph	University of Toronto Scarborough (HBSC 2008), School of Graduate Studies, Institute of Medical Science (MSC 2012), Temerty Faculty of Medicine (PGMT 2017)

The following are standing for election for a 2-year term on the UTAA Board of Directors:

Sarah Armstrong	Faculty of Law (LLB 2002)
Eugene Choi	Woodsworth College (HBA 2012), School of Graduate Studies, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management (MBA 2019)
Jennifer Dolman	University College (BA 1986)
Ashley Lawrence	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering (BASc 2000)
Safdar Mahmood	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering (BASc 2003)
Joanne Thanos	School of Graduate Studies, Dalla Lana School of Public Health (MHSC 2005)