University of Toronto word mark
 
 
 

Alumni: Giving U of T more reasons to be proud

 

United States
Alumni contacts in the U.S.:

ARIZONA
Phoenix
phoenix@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Vivek Chawla (BASc 1996 WDW)

Scottsdale
scottsdale@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Bill Aziz (BASc 1987)

CALIFORNIA
San Francisco Bay Area
sfbay@alumni.utoronto.ca
–  Pratima Arapakota (BSc 2010 TRIN)
– Richard Berman (BA 1992 TRIN)
– Peter Denyer (BASc 1972 APSC)
– Melinda K. Jacobs (BA 2012 TRIN)
– Paige Paterson (MBA 2013 Rotman)
– Eric Quon-Lee (BA 2004, MBA 2009 Rotman)

Southern California
s.california@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Susan Brauch (BA 1974, BEd 1975 OISE)
– John Tishbi (BA 1999 UC, MA 2000)

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Washington
dc@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Nathaniel Reul (BA 2011)
– Jean van der Tak (BA 1948 UC)
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group (Washington, DC) U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
(Washington, DC)

FLORIDA
Tampa
florida@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Alice Varkey (BASc 2001)

GEORGIA
Atlanta
georgia@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Nancy Bock (BA 1987 UTSC)
– Philip S. Roberts (BASc 1990)

ILLINOIS
Chicago
illinois@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Alvin Chin
– Christopher Cronin (MIS 2002)
– Shamindra Fernando (BSc 2004, MHSc 2012)
– Madiha Khan (BA 2004 UTSC)

MASSACHUSETTS
Boston
boston@alumni.utoronto.ca
– MJ Huq (BSc 2005)

MICHIGAN
Detroit
michigan@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Laura Phelps (BA 2009)

MISSOURI
Clayton
missouri@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Elizabeth Bernhardt (MA 1998, PhD 2007)

NEW YORK
New York City
newyork@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Gary Kaufman
– Karen Papazian (BA 2002 INNIS)

NORTH CAROLINA
Pinehurst
n.carolina@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Teri Prince (BA 1970 UC)

PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia
pennsylvania@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Weshan Aziz (BA 2013 SMC)
– David L. Frankel (BA 1994)

WASHINGTON
Seattle
seattle@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Sommie Ahn (BA 1993)

 

For locations not found here, please contact the Regional Programs office at regional.programs@alumni.utoronto.ca

U of T Alumni Facebook Group U of T Alumni Facebook Group
U of T Alumni on Instagram U of T Alumni on Instagram
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
U of T Alumni on Twitter U of T Alumni on Twitter

Update my address