University of Toronto word mark
 
 
 

Alumni: Giving U of T more reasons to be proud

 

Europe
Alumni contacts in Europe:

AUSTRIA
Klagenfurt
austria@utoronto.ca
– Sarah E. Roberts (BA 2000)

CZECH REPUBLIC
czechrepublic@utoronto.ca
– Veronika Bumbalova (MGA 2016)

FRANCE
Grenoble
grenoble@utoronto.ca
– Raluca David (BA 2008 TRIN)

Paris
paris@utoronto.ca
– Mark Adam (BLA 1985)
– Jens Van Vliet (BMus 1985, BEd 1986 OISE)

GERMANY
Munich
munich@utoronto.ca
– Christoph U. Eichel (MBA 2014)

Hesse
hesse@utoronto.ca
– Ann Castro (BASc 1986 ASPC)

GREECE
Athens
athens@utoronto.ca
– Vasileios Tsianos (BASc 2015)

IRELAND
Donegal
ireland@utoronto.ca
– Maria Gallo (BA 1998 SMC)

ITALY
Milan
milan@utoronto.ca
– Kira Tarabelli (BEd 2009 OISE)

Rome
rome@utoronto.ca
– Elizabeth Bernhardt (MA 1998, PhD 2007)

NETHERLANDS
Amsterdam
amsterdam@utoronto.ca
– Lu Zheng (BASc 2010)

NORWAY
Oslo
norway@utoronto.ca
– Jon-Bendik Thue (BCom 2009 WDW)

SWITZERLAND
Nyon
nyon@utoronto.ca
– Jill Monney Warhurst (BA 1992 VIC)

UNITED KINGDOM
London
london@utoronto.ca
– Christine Buske (BSc 2007, PhD 2012)
– Charles Jurczynski (BA 2011 VIC)
– Dave Mathews (BA 1996 VIC)
– Stephen Piron (Bsc 2003 VIC)
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group (London, UK) U of T LinkedIn Group
(London, UK)

St. Albans
stalbans@utoronto.ca
– Nupur Saxena (BA 1993 SMC)

 

For locations not found here, please contact the Regional Programs office: regional.programs@alumni.utoronto.ca

U of T Alumni Facebook Group U of T Alumni Facebook Group
U of T Alumni on Instagram U of T Alumni on Instagram
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
U of T Alumni on Twitter U of T Alumni on Twitter

Update my address