University of Toronto word mark
 
 
 

Alumni: Giving U of T more reasons to be proud

 

East Asia
Alumni contacts in East Asia:

CHINA
Beijing
beijing@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Steven Li (BCom 2014 NEW)
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group (China) U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
(China)

Hong Kong
hongkong@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Vene Cheng (HBSc UC)
– Louise Chiu (BCom UTM)
– Joseph C. Chow
– Alec Lam (BCom UC)
– Andrew F. Lee (BA VIC)
– Porcia Leung (BA UTSC)
– Gigi Shui (BA TRIN)
– Vincent W. Wong (BCom INNIS)
U of T Alumni Facebook Group (Hong Kong) U of T Alumni Facebook Group
(Hong Kong)

Macau
macau@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Fred KC Kan (BASc 1964 APSC, LLB 1967)

Shanghai
shanghai@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Mr. Kevin Lam (BSc UTSC)

JAPAN
Tokyo
japan@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Ms. Mikki Ishii (BSc 1989 UC, MBA 2014)
– Mr. Shiro Kiyohara (BA 1960 UC)
U of T Alumni Facebook Group (Tokyo) U of T Alumni Facebook Group
(Tokyo)

U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group (Japan) U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
(Japan)

PHILIPPINES
Manila
manila@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Genandrialine Peralta (MASc 1994,
PhD 1997)

Ilocos Norte
ilocosnorte@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Mayrose R. Salvador (PhD 2007)

SOUTH KOREA
Seoul
seoul@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Anderew Kim (MA 1988, PhD 1996)
– Sung Kwan Patrick Han (BA 2006 NEW)
– Sang Eun Yi (BCom 2003 TRIN)
– Jung K. You (BASc 2001)
U of T Alumni Facebook Group (Seoul) U of T Alumni Facebook Group
(Seoul)

SINGAPORE
Singapore
singapore@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Ruixin Ma (BBA 2015 UTSC)
– Kevin Leung (BASc 1998)
– Karmun Tan (HBA 2013 UTM)
U of T Alumni Facebook Group (Singapore) U of T Alumni Facebook Group
(Singapore)

TAIWAN
taiwan@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Shawn Lin (HBSc 2003 TRIN)
– Michael Lee (BASc 1974 APSC)
U of T Alumni Facebook Group (Taiwan) U of T Alumni Facebook Group
(Taiwan)

 

For locations not found here, please contact the Regional Programs office at regional.programs@alumni.utoronto.ca

U of T Alumni Facebook Group U of T Alumni Facebook Group
U of T Alumni on Instagram U of T Alumni on Instagram
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
U of T Alumni on Twitter U of T Alumni on Twitter

Update my address