University of Toronto word mark
 
 
 

Alumni: Giving U of T more reasons to be proud

 

Canada
Alumni contacts in provinces and cities across the country:

ALBERTA
Calgary
calgary@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Ryan Ackers (BA 2007)
– Aditya Badami
– Kirran Bakhshi (BSc 2010 INNIS)
– Alexandra De Freitas (MBA 2008)
– Jeremy A. Dutton (BSc 2005 TRIN)
– Maggie Liao (BASc 2012)
– Sujit Thottarath (BASc 2006)
– Sharon Vadakepeedika (BASc 2013 APSC)
– Tom Xiong (BASc 2012)

Edmonton
edmonton@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Keiko Kerr (BASc 2006, MEng 2007 APSC)
– Vicki Liu (2012 UTSC)
– Luckron Palmer (BA 1994 WDW)
– Kane Rao (BComm 2012)
– Sameer Singh (MBA 2011 Rotman)
– Shoma Sinha (BASc 2006 APSC)

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Vancouver
vancouver@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Catherine Balao (BSc 2012 UC)
– Yi Chun Chen (BSc 2012 UC)
– Joanne Duma (EdD 1992 OISE)
– Melanie L. Jackson (Bsc 1978 VIC)
– Michael E. Li (MMed 2006)
– Molly Li (BSc 2015 UC)
– Ian OBriain (BA 1989 UTM)
– Lori A. Podnevar (1990 UTSC)
– Karen M. Seraphim (MSc 1992 UTM)
– Timothy W. Wong (BASc 2009 APSC)

Victoria
victoria@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Stephanie S. Bouris (BSc 2004 UTSC)
– Victoria Grabb (BA 1974 UC, MA 1975)

MANITOBA
Winnipeg
manitoba@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Romona Goomansingh (PhD 2009 OISE)

NEW BRUNSWICK
Burton
newbrunswick@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Michael W. O’Kane (BSc 1998, MSc 2002)

NEWFOUNDLAND
St. John’s
nfld@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Meaghan McConnell (JD 2009)
– David Wu (BASc 2009 APSC)

NOVA SCOTIA
Halifax
novascotia@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Tracy Moniz (BSc 2001 UTM)
– Bruce S. Russell (JD 1979)
– Natasha Sideris (BCom 1999 UTSC)

QUEBEC
Montreal

montreal@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Adlai Salcedo (BA 2016 UC)

SASKATCHEWAN
Saskatoon

saskatoon@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Nicki Hawkins (FRCPC Derm 2012)

ONTARIO
Barrie/Simcoe County
barrie@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Donald Dowds (BASc 1953 APSC)
– Kimberly Powell (BA 1983 VIC, Dip.C.S. 1985 OISE)
– Doug Varty (BComm 1981 UTM)

Durham Region
duram@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Grant Karcich (BA 1978 UTM, BEd 1981 OISE)

Nipissing District
nipissing@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Ranjan D. Rupal (PB 1991)

Ottawa
ottawa@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Meg Angevine (BSc 1973, LLB 1977)
– Annie Bergeron-Oliver (BPHE 2011)
– Timothy Choa (MMPA 2006 Rotman)
– Julie Polisena (MS 2006)
– Waleed Qirbi (MBA 2001 Rotman)
– Uktarsh Roychoudhury (MSc 2013)
– Joseph Kim (BA 2013 SMC)

Thunder Bay
thunderbay@alumni.utoronto.ca
– John A. McKeown (MA 1995)

Timmins
timmins@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Elaine De Bonis (MLS 1990)

Waterloo
waterloo@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Linda J. Tekutis (BA 1989 WDW)

York Region
yorkregion@alumni.utoronto.ca
– Hima Batavia (BSc 2007)
– Joseph Chan (HBSc 2006 SMC)
– Lucy Dong (BScN 2010)
– Kallia Ho (BSc 1991 NEW)
– Trupti Panchal (HBSc 2008 NEW, MSc 2012)
– Fahad Rahman (HBSc 2006 UTSC)
– Wendy Szeto (MSW 2011)
– Conrad K. Tien (MBA 2008 Rotman)
– Tony Tsui (BASc 2007, MASc 2009 APSC)

 

For locations not found here, please contact the Regional Programs office at regional.programs@alumni.utoronto.ca

U of T Alumni Facebook Group U of T Alumni Facebook Group
U of T Alumni on Instagram U of T Alumni on Instagram
U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group U of T Alumni LinkedIn Group
U of T Alumni on Twitter U of T Alumni on Twitter

Update my address