University of Toronto word mark
 
 
 

Alumni: Giving U of T more reasons to be proud

 

Alumni Offices

Faculties

Applied Science and Engineering, Faculty of
Sonia De Buglio
T: 416-946-8143
E: sonia@ecf.utoronto.ca

Architecture, Landscape, and Design, John H. Daniels Faculty of
John Cowling
T: 416-978-4340
E: john.cowling@daniels.utoronto.ca

Arts and Science, Faculty of
Christine Henry
T: 416-978-7237
E: alumni@artsci.utoronto.ca

Commerce, Rotman
Bonnie Merchan-Douglas
T: 416-946-7168
E: b.douglas@utoronto.ca

Dentistry, Faculty of
Miriam Stephan
T: 416-979-4940
E: miriam.stephan@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in
Sim Kapoor
T: 416-978-5047
E: sim.kapoor@utoronto.ca

Forestry, Faculty of
Amalia Veneziano
T: 416-978-5480
E: a.veneziano@utoronto.ca

Information, Faculty of
Kathleen O’Brien
T: 416-978-7184
E: kathleen.obrien@utoronto.ca

Kinesiology and Physical Education, Faculty of
Rachel Keeling
T: 416-946-5126
E: rachel.keeling@utoronto.ca

Law, Faculty of
Sandra Janzen
T: 416-946-8227
E: sandra.janzen@utoronto.ca

Management, Rotman School of
Justyna Jonca
T: 416-978-0622
E: justyna.jonca@rotman.utoronto.ca

Medicine, Faculty of
Julie Lafford
T: 416-978-8394
E: julie.lafford@utoronto.ca

Music, Faculty of
Bruce Blandford
T: 416-946-3145
E: bruce.blandford@utoronto.ca

Nursing, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of
Kendra Hunter
P: 416-946-7097
E: alumni.nursing@utoronto.ca

Pharmacy, Leslie Dan Faculty of
Nadia Gibbons
P: 416-946-5554
E: nadia.gibbons@utoronto.ca

Public Health, Dalla Lana School of
Erin In
T: 416-978-6150
E: erin.in@utoronto.ca

Social Work, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of
Judith Scheininger
T: 416-978-5042
E: judy.scheininger@utoronto.ca

Colleges

Innis College
Ennis Blentic
Advancement Officer
T: 416-978-3424
E: ennis.blentic@utoronto.ca

New College
Brenda Registe
T: 416-978-8273
E: brenda.registe@utoronto.ca

University College
Mike Henry
T: 416-978-2968
E: mike.henry@utoronto.ca

Woodsworth College
Stephanie Woodside
T: 416-978-5301
E: stephanie.woodside@utoronto.ca

Federated Universities

St. Michael’s College, The University of
Betty Noakes
T: 416-926-7260
E: betty.noakes@utoronto.ca

Trinity College, The University of
Julia Paris
T: 416-978-2707
E: Julia.paris@utoronto.ca

Victoria University
Jennifer Wells
T: 416 585 4503
E: jennifer.wells@utoronto.ca

Campuses

University of Toronto Mississauga
Sue Prior
T: 905-828-5454
E: sue.prior@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto Scarborough
Regan Tigno
T: 416-287-5631
E: regan.tigno@utoronto.ca

Schools, Institutes, Centres and Programmes

Dr. Eric Jackman Institute of Child Study
Sim Kapoor
T: 416-978-5047
E: sim.kapoor@utoronto.ca

Continuing Studies, School of
Nory Siberry
T: 416-946-5388
E: nory.siberry@utoronto.ca

Transitional Year Programme
Judi Cooper
T: 416-978-5318
E: jm.cooper@utoronto.ca

Central University

Central Libraries
Megan Campbell
T: 416-978-7644
E: mea.campbell@utoronto.ca


Related Links